› VitalPBX Community Support › VitXi WebRTC › Cannot Delete Conversation Chats on WebRTC
How can I prevent everyone from seeing my chat-conversations?
How can I delete those few that refuse to be deleted?
NOTE: My Vitxi account is an Admin account – and is the one I used initially to setup Vitxi WebRTC.
P.S….. I’ve also created a new Super User account, to see if that would help, but it doesn’t.
We would like to assist you through AnyDesk to review the problem in detail.
You can open a ticket at VitalPBX Helpdesk
We send your account details to your email
This feature is not currently implemented. Group chat is on our list of future features for VitXi.
The new version of VitXi is now available in which several issues reported by the community are fixed and it also comes with new features and improvements in the application. You can upgrade from the VitalPBX add-on module
You can see the version changelog at the following link: VitXi Changelog
In case you have a problem, you can report it in our new forum and we will gladly help you: https://forums.vitalpbx.org/
Tagged: Vitxi Webrtc Chats Conversations