Trying to create 2 sets of features, one for admin/executive users and one for normal staff. If I create a new blank record, then save and reload config it has filled in all the same enabled features from the other records. I can’t then remove any enabled features.
When you remove a feature and then say update, it puts the feature back in. Can’t seem to add a feature either, it does the same thing.