Thank you for your response. The process I used was deleting the entire tenant, it then prompts that all data will be deleted under the tenant. I deleted the tenant and proceeded with a reload through the GUI to save changes. When I run a database show through the CLI I still see the old extensions listed in the tenant after recreation. This is also using the default generated prefix T2_.
It seems the issue is with the first created extension of the tenant, upon deleting this extension it states:
This item is being used as destination by the Inbound Routes module.
And will not allow me to delete the extension even though there are no inbound routes assigned to the extension. When deleting the entire tenant, this extension remains in the database, even after recreating the tenant with the same prefix.
Thanks again for your response. I have the system and addons updated to the current release. I deleted the tenant and it states that it will remove all data associated with the tenant, however after a ‘database show’ I am still seeing extensions.