User portal reload button is shown

VitalPBX Community Support General Discussion User portal reload button is shown

Up
0
Down
  • Post
    sayedshanab
    Participant

    Hi all,

    We have multi-tenant edition and when I logged in with extension portal I found that the reload button is shown in the portal view. That portal should be for user extensions and have no privileges to see anything like that. Is there any update regarding this in to solve this soon or something I can do from my side?

    Thanks!

    0
Viewing 5 replies - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Replies
    sayedshanab
    Participant

    Here is what I really see:
    https://i.imgur.com/JqtZVDO.png

    0

    Hi,

    This is perfectly normal, the portal users can perform changes on their extensions, that need to changes be applied.

    0
    sayedshanab
    Participant

    Yeah that will be Ok if that appears when I made changes on the usr portal, but that happened after I made changes on the master tenant!

    0

    We will check it!!

    0
    sayedshanab
    Participant

    Thank you so much for your great help and waiting your updates. 
    Suggestion: if they is ability to merge the apply and reload with the save button, that will be great for the users and save much time.

    0
Viewing 5 replies - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)

Tagged: 

  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.